It Works Loyal Customer Portal Login

By | May 27, 2022

Excellent

35%


Great

2%


Average

2%


Poor

2%


Bad

59%


Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. Products made me very sick. No option for canceling. If a client ever had a reaction from a product I sold them they would get a full return and an apology. Not with this company. I didn’t lose any weight and was sick each time I took the gummies. My doctor told me to never take it again. Expensive lesson don’t make the same mistake.

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Julia,

We are sorry to hear your claim about the product. Our Product Coach will be reaching out to you about this matter. Since our products produce different results for different people and different sensitivity levels to the ingredients, we do not guarantee specific results or offer a money-back guarantee. However, as an exception we have cancelled your autoship and waived the $50 USD membership fee. Also, our Product Coach will address the order that is in transit to you. We are more than happy to issue you a postage paid return label to return for a full refund. We wish you well.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Absolute scam

Absolute scam! How does a one time purchase become a 3 month subscription. The products don’t work at all, and you get charged to cancel? I didn’t even get that option to cancel

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Mallori,

We have located your account and reviewed the notes on your account. We do show a support ticket response from you dated May 25, 2022 that says, “I canceled my subscription and I guess it didn’t go through. The auto ship ran today and took money out of my account. Can this be canceled and refunded? I’d like to turn off the auto shipment.” Our customer service did cancel the autoship according your support ticket. However, we are more than happy to issue you a return label to return any unopened product for a refund. We will reach out to you with return labels.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Terrible Company!!!!

I was a loyal customer for 6+ years. Apparently they quit their perks points in 2022, but I never received an email stating that (I always check my emails & spams) & how I had until a certain date to redeem my points. Found out all of this yesterday & I contacted the company to see if they could help me out bc I had a ton of points built up & they absolutely would do nothing!! So much for being a long time loyal customer to a company who is not loyal to their customers…they do not care & now I lost a ton of points!!!! Do not waste your money on this company & their products!!!! I don’t normally write reviews, but this company is pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Donna,

We apologize, but we are no longer able to process expired Perks Points. Early October 2022, it was announced that the program was ending on October 31st and all points must be redeemed with the last date of redemption as December 31, 2022. Any request to redeem points submitted prior to January 1, 2021 was honored. Please know we did send reminder messages and the information was posted online. On 12/3/2021 an email was sent to each account holder who still had a point balance. The email reminded them to redeem before the end of the month and provided a click link to log into the account.
The messages are sent to the email address on the account, unfortunately we can’t force the recipient to open the emails or control if the email lands in the spam or junk mail. It is ultimately up to the account holder to be active in their account, be aware of the programs or sales offered and to act within the time frames set forth on each program. We do value your business and if you would like to continue, we have other programs such as the Gold & Platinum which allows you to participate to reap benefits earlier and gain rewards in different ways. Sincerely, It Works!


Trashy company that’s money GREEDY

Trashy company that’s money GREEDY. When I did it years ago they still continued to take money after canceling now they are doing the same thing to someone I know who also canceled. Quit taking people’s money after they cancel.

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Sam,

We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to assist. However, we will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account.

We would love to help and of course, it’s totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at [email protected] and in the Subject Field please type Trustpilot.

Also, as an alternative It Works! Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply.

It Works!


Very misleading and did not finish…

Very misleading and did not finish taking product. The product I ordered did make make me feel good so I stopped using. Now I have a 3 month commitment. I don’t know how to cancel that. Does that mean I have two more payments of $110 that I won’t use? Horrible.


Save your money

Save your money. You can find the same type of products at your local drugstore for way less and not be locked into any contracts. Also, the salesperson disappeared after I declined to join her team. No follow ups to see how product was working or obtain what she needed from me originally.

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Sarah,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. If you ever have any questions or concerns about any of the It Works! products you do have access to our Product Coach at [email protected] And since our products produce different results for different people and different sensitivity levels to the ingredients, we do not guarantee specific results or offer a money-back guarantee. Thus, the reason we have listed all the ingredients on our Product Info Sheet which can be found on our main website. As a loyal customer, you do have the option of switching to an alternative product. We wish you well.

Sincerely, It Works!


I was never informed that it was a 3…

I was never informed that it was a 3 month committed in fact I asked if it was a one time payment and then if I wanted more product I could order and confirmed that my credit card was only to be used once. My surprised when I received another 235.00 charge yesterday. When I reached out to the representative Shannon Kitterick Deibel she said oh I sent you that message NO YOU DID NOT, then she got very angry and blocked all communications. She is a pro at this. I have file a dispute with my bank. This program is a scam. Shame on me for falling for it.

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Carol,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We have reviewed the information you have provided and apologize if the Loyal Customer Agreement was not clearly explained prior to your enrollment. We have fully cancelled your account for you. No more autoships and no more charges will incur. Also, we will waive the membership fee. If you have unused product, we are more than happy to provide a refund. We see that your 2nd order is in transit and we will reach out to you with tracking information and a return label. We are sorry about your experience.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Terrible Service

I wanted to like this system because it came recommended y a friend who I later found out never even used the products she was just helping another friend out by promoting it. My first shipment came busted open and was not able to use it. I received my replacement and I tried it and had an allergic reaction. I then reached out to the person who helped me, no response. I emailed customer service and they said I couldn’t cancel because it hadn’t been three months and I would also need to fax over a drs note explaining why I couldn’t continue using the shakes. The nerve!! I had to end up paying $50 membership fee to cancel and they still offered me other products. No thank you. Needless to say I still haven’t heard from the person who sold me this BS.

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Shawn,

We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to assist. However, we will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account.

We would love to help and of course, it’s totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at [email protected] and in the Subject Field please type Trustpilot.

Also, as an alternative It Works! Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply.

It Works!


FRAUDULENT

I was signed up under someone whom never cared to assist me in any way. I recently cancelled my account online two weeks ago, but still showed it wasn’t cancelled. I then tried to help cancel my loyal customers information because they were charging her card without permission and sent products. They refuse to let me assist and she has called once and I called twice. I feel this company is FRAUD and needs to be shut down for good!! The products are crap and way to expensive. When someone request a cancellation but they won’t answer her questions and then someone else tries to file one as well they refuse and won’t listen. This company is a bunch of crap!!!! I will never recommend this company to anyone!!! They also should not be allowed to charge a card or auto ship without permission.

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Krystal,

We are sorry to hear about this matter. Our records show that you did call customer service on behalf of your loyal customer and this matter has been resolved. Your customer was sent a return label and is able to return product for a refund. As you know to obtain the loyal customer pricing (40% off retail) our customers are required to complete 3 autoshipments (only need to order 1 item) or pay the membership fee $50 USD upfront. This customer shows 2 orders. However, as an exception we waived the membership fee.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Nothing but a scam company

Nothing but a scam company

This company is a scam and I am in the middle of one – the distributor – Alanna Mariah McKeown never told me about any sign up fee- or auto orders – and told me I would make money and receive free product – I received 2 packages and was charged over 400.00 not approved on my credit card – I have had to pay to return the products and I am out 59.00 for all the BS she has put me through – I returned the product and it was received back to the company April 11th and I am still waiting for the refunds on my credit card – beware of this scam company – how dare they operate like this – BBB has received several complaints – do not get scammed people

Popular:   Pearson Instructor Resource Center Login and Password Crack

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Lisa,

We are very sorry to hear about this matter. Please be advised that after investigation, all refunds have been issued for the products that you have sent back.

Our phone number and fax number is listed at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Also, you may log into your eSuite or Loyal Customer Portal and submit a support ticket.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Super terrible service

Super terrible service. Wanted to cancel my membership and return the unused products. I WAS COMPLETELY FINE PAYING THE MEMBERSHIP FEE OF $50. I called 4 times and the supervisors are always busy. They say you will get a call within an hour and no one ever calls. I’m convinced this business is a complete joke. I got told I was only going to be paying $82/month and was charged $102 monthly. I finally got my membership cancelled and now the products I wanted to return are “outside of the return policy window” and I STILL haven’t spoken to a supervisor.

The company was suppose to return my $102 minus the membership fee ($50) which would have been $52 returned to my account. Instead, this morning I got charged ANOTHER $50. Called and she claims that the refund of $102 is pending but everything else out of their mouths has been a lie.

The product does not work and is complete scam for your money. Shame on me for giving into such scam I know. I will NEVER be ordering anything from this company again.

Now I’m stuck with 3 bottles of unused product that I can’t even return because THEY don’t know how to run their customer service department correctly. I am LIVID. If I could give them 0 starts instead of 1 that’s what I would do. I do not recommend to ANYONE.

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Alissa,

We are so sorry to hear about all the miscommunication. We went ahead and refunded you the membership fee today.

Our sincerest apologies.

Sincerely,

It Works!


It doesn’t work!

It doesn’t work!! When you try to return the unused portion of your three month agreement they inform you that you received 40% off. So they are in Essence telling you that you spent 60% on something totally useless. Thanks tips, already knew that. Then offered me a different product but would have to pay more than I already did, what so I can receive more useless product? Cancelled any future auto deliveries, after which she told me I could rejoin at any time at the 40% discount….wow. Fool me once, shame on you….fool me twice….never mind I am not that stupid!!

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Pamela,

We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to assist. However, we will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account.

We would love to help and of course, it’s totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at [email protected] and in the Subject Field please type Trustpilot.

Also, as an alternative It Works! Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply.

It Works!


it don’t work

it don’t work. I should’ve listened when super trainer from beach body said there is no magic pill. you want it bad enough clean diet and exercise.

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Zoey,

We are sorry to hear your claim about the product. And since our products produce different results for different people and different sensitivity levels to the ingredients, we do not guarantee specific results or offer a money-back guarantee. If you have any concerns or questions about the product, please contact our Product Coach at [email protected]

Sincerely,

It Works!


DO NOT BUY

This is terrible. I was told it was a 90 day for $129 with free shipping. Now they want to charge me 138 for another month. Lady did response back to me until I told her I was reporting it to Paypal. It my fault for not doing more research before buying it. But shame on them for trying to scam people.

Reply from It Works!®

Hi Stacey,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We have reviewed the information you have provided and apologize if the Loyal Customer Agreement was not clearly explained prior to your enrollment. In order to obtain the 40% off retail or loyal customer pricing we ask that you complete a 3 month consecutive autoship or pay the $50 USD membership fee upfront. Since this was not explained properly we have fully cancelled your account and waived the membership fee.

We wish you well.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Reply from It Works!®

Hi Heather,

We are sorry to hear your claim about the product. And since our products produce different results for different people and different sensitivity levels to the ingredients, we do not guarantee specific results or offer a money-back guarantee.

We wish you well.

Sincerely,

It Works


Absolute scam

Absolute scam! How does a one time purchase become a 3 month subscription. The products don’t work at all, and you get charged to cancel? I didn’t even get that option to cancel I had to ask my bank to no longer let them take my money, you cancel your card they take from your account, don’t trust them don’t work for them, karmas a b!tch

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Jen,

We are sorry to hear your claim about the product. And since our products produce different results for different people and different sensitivity levels to the ingredients, we do not guarantee specific results or offer a money-back guarantee. However, we do apologize if your were not informed of the Loyal Customer Agreement. We are happy to cancel your autoship; but, we will need to identify your account. Please email us your full name, address, phone number, ID etc that will identify your account at [email protected] and in Subject Line: Trust Pilot.

Sincerely,

It Works


I do not recommend this company

I do not recommend this company. They never explain that you are signing up for “autoship” so when the product isn’t great, and you want to cancel, guess what? You cannot. This product made me sick.

Now I’m stuck with the “autoship” which is more like a scam since it was never explained. Such a MLM scam.

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Katherine,

We have reviewed the information you have provided and apologize if the Loyal Customer Agreement was not clearly explained prior to your enrollment. We have fully cancelled your account for you. You are not responsible for the membership fee. No more charges will incur.

Sincerely,

It Works!


I give it a zero if I could.

I give it a zero if I could.
Product that was sent was a year old!
Makes my heart race.

Tried to cancel and they want to charge me $50.00!
Fine charge me but I will have my lawyer sue you when I have a heart attack! And I will be blowing up Facebook about this crap! Person that sold it to me won’t even talk to you! Plus I was never told about auto shipments and a $50.00 cancellation fee!
Buyer Be Ware!

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Pam,

We just sent you an email. Please respond back so that we may assist you.

Sincerely,

It Works!


Company doesn’t back their guarantee!

This company states guaranteed satisfaction or money back guarantee! The products cause angina and anxiety so I thought I’d return it. Well come to find out you can’t return open products. This is a pymarid scheme company that doesn’t back their products!

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Staci,

For any questions or concerns about the product, please contact our Product Coach at [email protected]

It Works!


I bought this product to help me with…

I bought this product to help me with hair growth because after I had caught Covid my hair was thinning and falling out. I noticed that after a few days of taking them I was not feeling well and a rash started to form on my arm. I went to see my PCP and they advised me to stop taking the pills and they gave me something to help clear up the rash. I then reached out to someone in customer service who was very rude and didn’t care that I had gotten sick, she told me to pick something else or pay a 50.00 cancellation fee I said I didn’t want to do either it’s not my fault that I got sick from your product. I then look at my account and I was charged another 45.00 for a month worth of products that I am not going to be able to use on top of the one that I already have. This is not fair to me I just want to cancel not because your product is bad but because something in it is giving me a reaction I have no control over that. I should not have to pay you guys for choosing my health over a 3 month commitment to you please cancel my subscription and return the 45.00 for the month that you charged because I don’t want it and I am not going to be able to use it also please make it clear in the beginning that there is a 50.00 cancellation fee I would have never signed up for this if I would have known this up front please someone help me so I don’t have to file a dispute with my bank 😔

Reply from It Works!®

Hello Maekeila,

We are sorry to hear about this matter. We can certainly assist you by waiving the membership fee and we refunded you for order #101320187 from March 11, 2022 for $45.09. The product is in transit so please do not send back to the warehouse as as you already have been credited. Your account has been cancelled and no more charges will incur.

We wish you well.

Sincerely,

It Works!

It Works Loyal Customer Portal Login

Source: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/itworks.com